Lil Yachty – Teenage Emotions Album

Lil Yachty – Teenage Emotions Album

Lil Yachty‘s debut album Teenage Emotions is finally here. Cop the new album on iTunes right now.

Features on the album include Migos, YG, Kamaiyah, Stefflon Don, Diplo, Evander Griim, Grace and Sonyae Elise, while WondaGurl, Earl the Pearl, Burberry Perry, Digital Nas, K Swisha, Southside, and 30 Roc are just some of the producers on the LP.

Lil Yachty’s Teenage Emotions Tracklist

1. “Like a Star”
2. “DN Freestyle”
3. “Peek A Boo” Feat. Migos
4. “Dirty Mouth”
5. “Harley”
6. “All Around Me” Feat. YG & Kamaiyah
7. “Say My Name”
8. “All You Had to Say”
9. “Better” Feat. Stefflon Don
10. “Forever Young” Feat. Diplo
11. “Lady in Yellow”
12. “Moments in Time”
13. “Otha Shit” (Interlude)
14. “XMen” Feat. Evander Griim
15. “Bring It Back”
16. “Running With the Ghost” Feat. Grace
17. “FYI (I Know Now)”
18. “Priorities”
19. “No More”
20. “Made of Glass”
21. “Momma” (Outro) Feat. Sonyae Elise

DOWNLOAD Lil Yachty – Teenage Emotions Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.